Welcome to Eurologos Milan, the Italian office of the Eurologos Group

Founded in April 1996 as the first international branch of the Eurologos brand, the Milan-based office immediately took on the complex challenge of the Italian language market, providing glocal solutions, with a focus on the fundamental requirement of translating using professional native speakers, the obligation of a dual check to guarantee the quality of the translated text, and the capacity to follow a project through, from writing to printing. Allow us to introduce the current team, here to help you with anything you need every day!

Matteo Fiorini

Partner

[image-caption-hover id=”1″] matteoIT (EN – ES)
fiorini@eurologos.it

Dario Bertolesi

Partner

[image-caption-hover id=”3″] darioIT (EN – DE – ES)
bertolesi@eurologos-milano.com

Enrica Viola

Partner

[image-caption-hover id=”2″] enricaIT (EN)
viola@eurologos-milano.com

Francesca Castelnuovo

Project Manager

[image-caption-hover id=”4″] francesca IT (EN – FR)
castelnuovo@eurologos.it

Martina Nencini

Interpreter & Project Manager

[image-caption-hover id=”5″] martina IT (FR – NL – EN)
nencini@eurologos-milano.com

Paola Mirra

Project Manager

[image-caption-hover id=”6″] paolaM IT (EN – ES)
mirra@eurologos-milano.com

Patrizia Zapparoli

Proofreader & DTP Dept.

[image-caption-hover id=”7″] patrizia IT (DE – EN)
zapparoli@eurologos-milano.com

Marika Cenerini

Italian Quality Translation Dept.

[image-caption-hover id=”8″] marika IT (EN-PT-DE-FR-EL)
cenerini@eurologos-milano.com

Umberto Pavano

Italian Quality Translation Dept.

[image-caption-hover id=”9″] umberto IT (EN -ES)
pavano@eurologos-milano.com

Paola Scodeggio

Accounting

[image-caption-hover id=”11″] paolaS IT (EN)
scodeggio@eurologos.it

Welcome to Eurologos Shanghai!

优言优格 (youyanyouge) is the name of the company founded by Eurologos Milan in Shanghai in 2008 to offer quality multilingual communications and extend our method to the Chinese market. Under the guidance of Tina Yuan and the partners Giacomo Lotti and Raimondo Gissara, our Shanghai team shares their office area with TeeHee, a marketing and communications company, with whom they work on a variety of multilingual communications projects.

EUROLOGOS SHANGHAI
2nd Floor, Building 2, No. 23, Lane 258
Cao Xi Road, Xu Hui District, Shanghai 200233
+86 (0)21 6436 3747
+86 (0)21 6436 1463
E-mail: info@eurologos-shanghai.com

Raimondo Gissara

Partner

[image-caption-hover id=”13″] IT (EN – FR – ES)
gissara@eurologos-shanghai.com

Tina Yuan

Office Manager

[image-caption-hover id=”15″] ZH (EN)
yuan@eurologos-shanghai.com

Giacomo Lotti

Partner & General Manager

[image-caption-hover id=”14″] IT (EN – ZH)
lotti@eurologos-shanghai.com
Rebecca Rosenthal 李慧颖

Rebecca Rosenthal 李慧颖

Project Manager

DE (EN – ZH)
rosenthal@eurologos-shanghai.com

Wendy Wang 王文静

Wendy Wang 王文静

Senior Translator/Reviser

ZH (EN)
w.wang@eurologos-shanghai.com

Kevin Zhang 张昊晟

Kevin Zhang 张昊晟

Senior Translator/Reviser

ZH (EN)
zhang@eurologos-shanghai.com

Vincent Wu 吴炜超

Vincent Wu 吴炜超

Graphic Designer

ZH (EN)
w.wu@eurologos-shanghai.com

Xiaoxiao Liu 柳笑笑

Xiaoxiao Liu 柳笑笑

Cashier/Administrator

ZH (EN)
x.liu@eurologos-shanghai.com

Rita Zhu 朱辉辉

Rita Zhu 朱辉辉

Project Manager

ZH (EN)
pm@eurologos-shanghai.com

Lillian Wu 吴敏华

Lillian Wu 吴敏华

Project Manager

ZH (EN)
wu@eurologos-shanghai.com

Víctor del Prado Millán

Project Manager & Proofreader

[image-caption-hover id=”17″] ES (EN – FR – IT)
v.delprado@eurologos-madrid.com

Welcoming Eurologos Madrid!

In 2000, Eurologos welcomed Eurologos-Madrid, an agency already established and specialised in technical and engineering translations, to the group. Over the years of collaboration, Eurologos-Madrid has worked for hundreds of clients across various sectors, from advertising to technical instrumentation. The two associates, Maite Medina and Víctor del Prado, are meticulous individuals, who are always available and attentive to the requests of their varied and demanding clients, even when time is limited. Since 2008, Eurologos-Madrid has held the dual certification ISO 9001 and EN 15038.

EUROLOGOS MADRID
ISEB Traducción Industrial S.L.
c/ de los Tilos, 7
E-28450 Collado Mediano, Madrid
+34 9185 9847 0 – +34 9171 0347 3
E-mail: info@eurologos-madrid.com

Maite Medina

Administration, DTP, Quality Assurance

[image-caption-hover id=”18″] ES (EN)
m.medina@eurologos-madrid.com

Odile Troiano

General Manager

[image-caption-hover id=”16″] FR (EN – IT)
o.troiano@eurologos.be

Welcome to Eurologos Brussels, the Group’s Head Office!

The Eurologos Group, founded in Brussels in 1977 and inspired by the experience of the CEO Franco Troiano, is a multinational company in multilingual communication, operating on four continents. According to the philosophy of the Group, headed today by Odile Troiano, the Belgian parent company’s General Manager, the best conditions for producing, revising and validating texts in a given language can only occur in an office operating in the country (and on the market) where that language is spoken: this is the basic requirement to assure linguistic quality.

EUROLOGOS GROUP 
(Head Office)


550 Chaussée de Louvain
1030 Brussels – 
Belgium
Tel.: +32 (0)2 735 48 18
Fax: +32 (0)2 736 87 67
Email: info@eurologos.be

Milano

MTP Eurologos Via villa Mirabello Milano

Shanghai

MTP Shanghai via shanghai

Bruxelles

Contact us

11 + 13 =

Pin It on Pinterest